Data protection

1. content of the online offer

The author accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author, which refer to material or non-material damages, which have been caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are excluded in principle, provided that there is no demonstrable intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of the author. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

2. references and links

In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks"), which are outside the author's area of responsibility, a liability obligation would only come into effect if the author is aware of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent the use of illegal contents. The author hereby expressly declares that at the time the links were created, no illegal content was discernible on the linked pages. The author has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, he hereby expressly distances himself from all contents of all linked/connected pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the author's own Internet offer as well as to external entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and all other forms of databases set up by the author, to whose content external write access is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information, the provider of the page to which reference is made shall be solely liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

3. copyright and trademark law

The author endeavours to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by himself or to use licence-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and, if applicable, protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by the author himself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

4. privacy notice for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purpose described above.

5. legal effectiveness of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact. Information about data matching (synchronization). Data protection is fully complied with at all times.

6. collection, processing and use of personal data

We do not collect any personal data from you when you visit this website. Personal data is only collected if you provide us with it yourself via our contact form. This data is used exclusively to answer your request and is deleted afterwards.

7. use of own cookies

When certain pages are called up, a so-called "session cookie" is set. This is a small text file that is automatically deleted from your computer at the end of the browser session. This file is used exclusively to enable you to use certain applications. With most web browsers you can change the settings so that your browser does not accept new cookies or you can have received cookies deleted. How this works for your browser can usually be found out via its help function.

8. server log files

As with every connection to a web server, the server of our web hosting provider cyon in Basel, Switzerland (please check and if necessary change to your own hosting provider) logs and stores certain technical data. These data include the IP address and the operating system of your device, the data, the access time, the type of browser and the browser request including the origin of the request (referrer). This is necessary for technical reasons in order to provide you with our website. The web hosting provider protects this data against unauthorized access with technical and organizational measures and does not pass it on to third parties. Where we process personal data in the process, we do so because we are interested in providing you with the best possible user experience and in ensuring the security and stability of our systems.

9. Newsletter

If you have registered for our newsletter with your e-mail address, we will store and use your e-mail address for sending our newsletter with information and advertising about us until you have unsubscribed from our newsletter.

For our newsletter service we use the service "Mailchimp" of Rocket Sience Group LLC, 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000 Atlanta, GA 30308.

If you enter your e-mail address to receive the newsletter, it will first be stored at MailChimp for the purpose of sending an e-mail to the owner, in which he/she can confirm the registration for the newsletter ("Double-Opt-In"). After such a confirmation the e-mail address is stored permanently at MailChimp until you unsubscribe from the newsletter or until we delete it. MailChimp stores the date of registration as well as the IP address, under which the registration was made. A further use of your IP address will not be made.

We point out that the data collected and used via MailChimp is stored and processed on computers in the USA. With your consent to receive our newsletter you agree to this. Furthermore we have concluded a data processing contract with MailChimp based on the so-called EU standard contract clauses. Your e-mail address will not be passed on to third parties in any other way.

You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. Every e-mail with our newsletter contains an unsubscription link. You can also revoke your consent to the use of your e-mail address at any time for the future. To do so, please use the contact options given below.

10. webshop

We would like to point out that for the purpose of an easier shopping process and for the later contract processing, the IP data of the connection owner is stored by the webshop operator within the framework of cookies, as well as the name, address and means of payment of the buyer.

In addition, the following data is also stored by us for the purpose of contract processing: Surname, first name, street, house number, postal code, city, telephone number, date of birth, credit cards and/or payment data. The data provided by you is necessary for the fulfilment of the contract or for the implementation of pre-contractual measures. Without this data we cannot conclude the contract with you. Data will not be transferred to third parties, with the exception of the transfer of credit card data to the processing bank institutes/payment service providers for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the transport company/forwarding agent commissioned by us for the delivery of the goods and to our tax advisor for the fulfilment of our tax obligations.

After cancellation of the purchase process, the data stored with us will be deleted. In the event of a contract being concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored at least until the end of the tax retention period (10 years). The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are stored at least until the expiry of the product liability (10 years).

11. your rights
You are basically entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, restriction, data transferability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority.

St.Gallen, November 2018

Imprint
Lindaren med AG
Oberstrasse 125A
PO Box 2233
9001 St.Gallen
www.lindarenmed.ch

Protection des données

1. contenu de l'offre en ligne

L'auteur décline toute responsabilité quant à l'actualité, l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations fournies. Les prétentions en responsabilité contre l'auteur, qui se réfèrent à des dommages matériels ou immatériels, qui ont été causés par l'utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations fournies ou par l'utilisation d'informations incorrectes et incomplètes, sont exclues par principe, dans la mesure où il n'y a pas de faute intentionnelle ou de négligence grave démontrable de la part de l'auteur. Toutes les offres sont susceptibles d'être modifiées et non contraignantes. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans annonce préalable ou de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

2. références et liens

En cas de renvois directs ou indirects à des sites Web externes ("hyperliens") qui ne relèvent pas de la responsabilité de l'auteur, une obligation de responsabilité n'entrerait en vigueur que si l'auteur avait connaissance des contenus et qu'il lui était techniquement possible et raisonnable d'empêcher l'utilisation de contenus illégaux. L'auteur déclare expressément par la présente qu'au moment de la création des liens, aucun contenu illégal n'était perceptible sur les pages liées. L'auteur n'a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle et future, les contenus ou la paternité des pages liées. C'est pourquoi il se distancie expressément par la présente de tous les contenus de toutes les pages liées/connectées qui ont été modifiées après l'établissement du lien. Cette déclaration s'applique à tous les liens et renvois créés au sein de l'offre Internet de l'auteur ainsi qu'aux entrées externes dans les livres d'or, les forums de discussion, les répertoires de liens, les listes de diffusion et toutes les autres formes de bases de données mises en place par l'auteur, dont le contenu est accessible en écriture à l'extérieur. Pour les contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets et en particulier pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation de telles informations, seul le fournisseur de la page à laquelle il est fait référence est responsable, et non celui qui se contente de faire référence à la publication respective par des liens.

3. droit d'auteur et droit des marques

L'auteur s'efforce de respecter les droits d'auteur des images, graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes utilisés dans toutes les publications, d'utiliser des images, graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes créés par lui-même ou d'utiliser des graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes libres de licence. Toutes les marques et marques déposées mentionnées dans l'offre Internet et, le cas échéant, protégées par des tiers, sont soumises sans restriction aux dispositions du droit des marques respectivement en vigueur et aux droits de propriété des propriétaires enregistrés respectifs. La simple mention d'une marque ne signifie pas qu'elle n'est pas protégée par les droits des tiers ! Le droit d'auteur pour les objets publiés créés par l'auteur lui-même reste exclusivement à l'auteur des pages. Toute reproduction ou utilisation d'objets tels que des diagrammes, des sons ou des textes dans d'autres publications électroniques ou imprimées n'est pas autorisée sans l'accord de l'auteur.

4. avis de confidentialité pour Google Analytics

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc. "Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google de la manière et dans le but décrits ci-dessus.

5. efficacité juridique de la présente clause de non-responsabilité

La présente clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de la publication Internet qui vous a renvoyé à cette page. Si certaines parties ou certains termes de cette déclaration ne sont pas légaux ou corrects, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties ne sont pas affectés par ce fait. Informations sur la mise en correspondance des données (synchronisation). La protection des données est pleinement respectée à tout moment.

6. la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données à caractère personnel

Nous ne recueillons aucune donnée personnelle lorsque vous visitez ce site web. Les données personnelles ne sont collectées que si vous nous les fournissez vous-même via notre formulaire de contact. Ces données sont utilisées exclusivement pour répondre à votre demande et sont ensuite supprimées.

7. utilisation de ses propres cookies

Lorsque certaines pages sont appelées, un "cookie de session" est défini. Il s'agit d'un petit fichier texte qui est automatiquement supprimé de votre ordinateur à la fin de la session du navigateur. Ce fichier est utilisé exclusivement pour vous permettre d'utiliser certaines applications. Avec la plupart des navigateurs web, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de sorte que votre navigateur n'accepte pas de nouveaux cookies ou que vous puissiez faire supprimer les cookies reçus. Vous pouvez généralement savoir comment cela fonctionne pour votre navigateur grâce à sa fonction d'aide.

8. les fichiers journaux du serveur

Comme pour toute connexion à un serveur web, le serveur de notre fournisseur d'hébergement web cyon à Bâle, en Suisse (veuillez vérifier et, si nécessaire, changer de fournisseur d'hébergement) enregistre et stocke certaines données techniques. Ces données comprennent l'adresse IP et le système d'exploitation de votre appareil, les données, le temps d'accès, le type de navigateur et la requête du navigateur, y compris l'origine de la requête (referrer). Cela est nécessaire pour des raisons techniques afin de vous fournir notre site web. L'hébergeur protège ces données contre tout accès non autorisé par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles et ne les transmet pas à des tiers. Lorsque nous traitons des données à caractère personnel, nous le faisons parce que nous voulons vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible en tant qu'utilisateur et garantir la sécurité et la stabilité de nos systèmes.

9ème édition de la Newsletter

Si vous vous êtes inscrit à notre bulletin d'information avec votre adresse électronique, nous conserverons et utiliserons votre adresse électronique pour l'envoi de notre bulletin d'information avec des informations et de la publicité à notre sujet jusqu'à ce que vous vous soyez désinscrit de notre bulletin d'information.

Pour notre service de newsletter, nous utilisons le service de newsletter "Mailchimp" de Rocket Sience Group LLC, 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000 Atlanta, GA 30308.

Si vous saisissez votre adresse électronique pour recevoir la lettre d'information, celle-ci sera d'abord stockée chez MailChimp afin d'envoyer un e-mail au propriétaire, dans lequel il pourra confirmer l'inscription à la lettre d'information ("Double-Opt-In"). Après une telle confirmation, l'adresse électronique est stockée de manière permanente chez MailChimp jusqu'à ce que vous vous désabonniez de la lettre d'information ou que nous la supprimions. MailChimp enregistre la date d'enregistrement ainsi que l'adresse IP sous laquelle l'enregistrement a été effectué. Votre adresse IP ne sera pas utilisée ultérieurement.

Nous rappelons que les données collectées et utilisées via MailChimp sont stockées et traitées sur des ordinateurs aux États-Unis. En acceptant de recevoir notre bulletin d'information, vous donnez votre accord. En outre, nous avons conclu avec MailChimp un contrat de traitement de données basé sur les clauses contractuelles types de l'UE. Votre adresse électronique ne sera pas transmise à des tiers d'une autre manière.

Vous pouvez vous désabonner de notre bulletin d'information à tout moment. Chaque e-mail contenant notre bulletin d'information contient un lien de désabonnement. Vous pouvez également révoquer votre consentement à l'utilisation de votre adresse électronique à tout moment pour l'avenir. Pour ce faire, veuillez utiliser les options de contact indiquées ci-dessous.

10. boutique en ligne

Nous tenons à souligner qu'aux fins d'un processus d'achat plus facile et pour le traitement ultérieur du contrat, les données IP du propriétaire de la connexion sont stockées par l'opérateur de la boutique en ligne dans le cadre des cookies, ainsi que le nom, l'adresse et le moyen de paiement de l'acheteur.

En outre, les données suivantes sont également stockées par nos soins aux fins du traitement des contrats : Nom, prénom, rue, numéro de maison, code postal, ville, numéro de téléphone, date de naissance, cartes de crédit et/ou données de paiement. Les données que vous fournissez sont nécessaires à l'exécution du contrat ou à la mise en œuvre de mesures précontractuelles. Sans ces données, nous ne pouvons pas conclure le contrat avec vous. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers, à l'exception de la transmission des données de cartes de crédit aux instituts bancaires de traitement / aux prestataires de services de paiement aux fins de débit du prix d'achat, à l'entreprise de transport / au transitaire que nous avons mandaté pour la livraison de la marchandise et à notre conseiller fiscal pour l'exécution de nos obligations fiscales.

Après l'annulation de la procédure d'achat, les données stockées chez nous seront supprimées. En cas de conclusion d'un contrat, toutes les données issues de la relation contractuelle seront conservées au moins jusqu'à la fin de la période de conservation fiscale (10 ans). Les données relatives au nom, à l'adresse, aux produits achetés et à la date d'achat sont conservées au moins jusqu'à l'expiration de la responsabilité du fait des produits (10 ans).

11. vos droits
Vous bénéficiez en principe des droits d'information, de correction, de suppression, de restriction, de transfert de données, de révocation et d'opposition. Si vous pensez que le traitement de vos données viole la loi sur la protection des données ou que vos droits en matière de protection des données ont été violés d'une quelconque manière, vous pouvez vous plaindre auprès de l'autorité de contrôle.

Saint-Gall, novembre 2018

Mentions légales
Lindaren med AG
Route supérieure 125A
Boîte postale 2233
9001 St.Gallen
www.lindarenmed.ch