Free online health tests

Check your health risk


Please note that our short online tests can under no circumstances replace a diagnosis by the doctor. They are based on experience gained and are only indicative. Any occupation with diseases requires a more or less extensive medical control and supervision by a doctor.

Am I at risk of osteoarthritis?

Arthrosis (wear and tear of the joints) occurs in almost every person in the course of his or her life. With the help of this test you can find out how great your risk is and which measures can help you.

Read More

How high is my risk of rheumatism?

Millions of people suffer from pain, some of them severe, due to rheumatism. It mainly affects joints, but also organs. With the help of this test you can find out how great your risk is and which measures can help you.

Read More

How fit is my immune system?

Cold, cough, cold, gastrointestinal problems: Not only in the cold season a good defence system against all kinds of infections is needed. With the help of this test you can find out how susceptible you are and what measures can help you.

Read More

Am I allergic?

Runny nose, watery eyes, itchy skin: Are you not quite sure whether you suffer from an allergy? With the help of this test you can find out more about your allergy risk and what measures can help you.

Read More

How's my cardiovascular health?

Cardiovascular diseases such as high blood pressure and heart failure, stroke and heart attack are still among the most common diseases in Europe. With the help of this test you can find out how fit your cardiovascular system is and which measures can help you.

Read More

Which menopause type am I?

The menopausal symptoms are very different for each woman. With the help of this test you can find out what type of menopause you are and what measures are best for you.

Read More

Tests de santé en ligne gratuits

Vérifiez vos risques pour la santé


Veuillez noter que nos courts tests en ligne ne peuvent en aucun cas remplacer un diagnostic du médecin. Elles sont basées sur l'expérience acquise et ne sont qu'indicatives. Toute activité professionnelle comportant des maladies nécessite un contrôle médical plus ou moins étendu et la supervision d'un médecin.

Suis-je menacé d'arthrose ?

L'arthrose (usure des articulations) touche presque tout le monde au cours de sa vie. À l'aide de ce test, vous pouvez déterminer l'importance de votre risque et les mesures qui peuvent vous aider.

En savoir plus

Quel est mon risque de rhumatisme ?

Des millions de personnes souffrent de douleurs, parfois graves, dues aux rhumatismes. Elle touche principalement les articulations, mais aussi les organes. À l'aide de ce test, vous pouvez déterminer l'importance de votre risque et les mesures qui peuvent vous aider.

En savoir plus

Mon système immunitaire est-il en bonne santé ?

Rhume, toux, rhume, problèmes gastro-intestinaux : Non seulement pendant la saison froide, un bon système de défense contre toutes sortes d'infections est nécessaire. À l'aide de ce test, vous pouvez déterminer votre degré de susceptibilité et les mesures qui peuvent vous aider.

En savoir plus

Suis-je allergique ?

Nez qui coule, yeux qui pleurent, peau qui démange : vous n'êtes pas sûr de souffrir d'une allergie ? Grâce à ce test, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur votre risque d'allergie et sur les mesures qui peuvent vous aider.

En savoir plus

Comment va ma santé cardiovasculaire ?

Les maladies cardiovasculaires telles que l'hypertension artérielle et l'insuffisance cardiaque, les accidents vasculaires cérébraux et les crises cardiaques figurent toujours parmi les maladies les plus courantes en Europe. Ce test vous permet de déterminer l'état de votre système cardiovasculaire et les mesures qui peuvent vous aider.

En savoir plus

Quel type de ménopause suis-je ?

Les symptômes de la ménopause sont très différents pour chaque femme. Grâce à ce test, vous pouvez savoir quel type de ménopause vous êtes et quelles mesures vous conviennent le mieux.

En savoir plus