Cordyceps

Vital and medicinal mushrooms.


Today we are Bossard in the practice and talk to Michael Bossard and Sara Limacher about medicinal mushrooms / vital mushrooms.
Because they are well known in the Chinese medicine. Especially the Cordyceps is very well known and is considered one of the strongest mushrooms.

(broadcast from 03.06.2018)

So the Cordyceps works so great on the kidney energy and the kidney is our fire our essence

And thus we reach all elements and any interactions we can control from the kidneys.

What is more, it is like everything else, even this can have contraindications.

It is therefore important that it is looked at by a professional and prescribed according to the patient's needs

Unfortunately, there is also a lot of cheating in this profession. And because the cordyceps is so rare, it's a good idea to mix in a little. So please, order only from a specialist shop.

I find it very great for deficiency diseases - so for deep exhaustion, for people who sweat spontaneously, for people who are susceptible to infections, or for back pain. There is of course also the kidney fire, which is missing and therefore the back hurts.

And with the latest studies it has also been found to have a great effect on cholesterol. That it can also contribute to a certain reduction there. That it's great for the cardiovascular system

And it also works great on the smooth muscles.

And Cordyceps is also known as a natural potency and libido enhancer.

It's like this: you can ask yourself what possibilities a vital mushroom like this has. I think you have to remember that the well-known penicillin, for example, is also a vital mushroom in its origin.

And much earlier it was discovered and economically promoted that today is still one of the best known prescribed antibiotics. Vitalpilz means, even if it is a natural product, that it can have very intensive good effects.

Concerning libido, what the Cordyceps does is not only support on a physical level, but it also leads to relaxation on a mental, emotional level, which is important for a successful and happy love play, so that not only the physical aspect works, but also that you are free in your mind and can live your lust.

What the cordyceps does in concrete terms is that it works equally well on hormones in men and women. Sara already mentioned it, it is effective in a vaso-opening area. The blood circulation can be improved and accordingly we naturally have all the positive effects that we need to be happy in the area of sexuality.

Cordyceps at LINDAREN

Cordyceps

Champignons vitaux et médicinaux.


Aujourd'hui, nous sommes Bossard dans le cabinet et nous parlons avec Michael Bossard et Sara Limacher des champignons médicinaux / champignons vitaux.
Parce qu'ils sont bien connus dans la médecine chinoise. Le Cordyceps est particulièrement bien connu et est considéré comme l'un des champignons les plus forts.

(diffusion à partir du 03.06.2018)

Le Cordyceps fonctionne donc très bien sur l'énergie rénale et le rein est notre feu, notre essence

Et ainsi nous atteignons tous les éléments et toutes les interactions que nous pouvons contrôler à partir des reins.

De plus, c'est comme tout le reste, même cela peut avoir des contre-indications.

Il est donc important qu'elle soit examinée par un professionnel et prescrite en fonction des besoins du patient

Malheureusement, il y a aussi beaucoup de tricherie dans cette profession. Et comme le cordyceps est si rare, c'est une bonne idée d'en mélanger un peu. Veuillez donc commander uniquement auprès d'un magasin spécialisé.

Je le trouve très bien pour les maladies de carence - donc pour l'épuisement profond, pour les personnes qui transpirent spontanément, pour les personnes sensibles aux infections, ou pour les douleurs dorsales. Il y a bien sûr aussi le feu de rein, qui manque et donc le dos fait mal.

Et les dernières études ont montré qu'il avait également un effet important sur le cholestérol. Qu'elle peut également contribuer à une certaine réduction dans ce domaine. Que c'est excellent pour le système cardiovasculaire

Et il fonctionne aussi très bien sur les muscles lisses.

Et le Cordyceps est également connu pour sa puissance naturelle et son effet stimulant sur la libido.

C'est comme ça : vous pouvez vous demander quelles sont les possibilités d'un champignon vital comme celui-ci. Je pense qu'il faut se rappeler que la célèbre pénicilline, par exemple, est aussi un champignon essentiel à son origine.

Et bien plus tôt, on a découvert et encouragé économiquement qu'aujourd'hui encore, il s'agit de l'un des antibiotiques prescrits les plus connus. Vitalpilz signifie, même s'il s'agit d'un produit naturel, qu'il peut avoir de bons effets très intensifs.

En ce qui concerne la libido, le Cordyceps n'apporte pas seulement un soutien sur le plan physique, mais il conduit également à la relaxation sur le plan mental et émotionnel, ce qui est important pour un jeu amoureux réussi et heureux, de sorte que non seulement l'aspect physique fonctionne, mais aussi que vous soyez libre dans votre esprit et que vous puissiez vivre votre désir.

Concrètement, le cordyceps agit aussi bien sur les hormones chez les hommes que chez les femmes. Sara l'a déjà mentionné, il est efficace dans une zone de vaso-ouverture. La circulation sanguine peut être améliorée et, par conséquent, nous avons naturellement tous les effets positifs dont nous avons besoin pour être heureux dans le domaine de la sexualité.

Cordyceps au LINDAREN