Therapies

Our therapies are based on wholeness


In both diagnostics and treatment, we pay attention to the totality of the relevant aspects of each individual person.

At the same time, we see each person as the individual he or she represents with his or her personal physical and psychological characteristics.

Leech therapy

Leech therapy is one of the oldest and most traditional healing methods in the history of medicine.

Read More

Massage therapies

Massages are not only beneficial and relaxing, they also have an effect on the autonomic nervous system. Body functions such as breathing, digestion and circulation are positively influenced and the self-healing powers of the organism are stimulated.

Read More

hypnosis therapies

Many diseases, addictions, pain or phobias (up to 80 percent!) are psychosomatically controlled. For these physical disorders, which are also caused by the soul (psychosomatic diseases), hypnosis therapy often works better than many drugs or conventional therapies. The superficial symptoms often feign something completely different. People constantly repress their everyday difficulties and cleverly hide them behind seemingly harmless familiar habits.

Read More

Perceived psychotherapy

This therapy, which has proven to be very effective in my practice, is based on the experience that psychological complaints and misconduct are often the result of unconsciously felt feelings. With felt psychotherapy, these problems present in the subconscious can be recognised and then, thanks to "emotional remembrance", can be dissolved.

Read More

Psycho-Energetic / Consciousness Medicine Radionics

Psycho-Energetic Color Tuning is a modern, computer-assisted procedure to identify stress factors and blockages. By means of gentle provocation with a sequence of coloured light, the reactions of our organism are recorded by the sensors and weak points are recognised.

Read More

Holistic nutrition therapy

Leech therapy is one of the oldest and most traditional healing methods in the history of medicine.

Read More

Holistic health counselling

We will also show you the means by which you can gain more vitality, increase your general well-being and activate your self-healing powers or simply take preventive health care.

Read More

Colour and light therapy

Colour therapy (energy through light in different wavelengths) is one of the oldest and most holistic forms of therapy in the world. In this branch of alternative medicine, the therapeutic effect of colours on the human psyche and organism is transferred and applied using various methods. Colour light therapy has a balancing and vitalising effect on all levels of our being and is ideally suited to restore and harmonise inner balance and general well-being.

Read More

Cryolipolysis & Radial Shockwave Therapy

Permanent, painless fat reduction on resistant "problem zones" such as saddlebags, stomach, hips, thighs, bottom and male breasts. The novel combination of cold, radial shock wave therapy and naturopathy enables extraordinary results.

Read More

Bach Flower Therapy

The Bach Flower therapy brings us into harmony with both our outer nature and our true inner nature. Our physical and emotional defences can be strengthened by the Bach Flowers.

Read More

Pediatrics

The timely recognition, recording and classification of childish misconduct and health disorders is therefore just as important as cause-related and natural therapy. Naturopathic methods, used in time and sensibly, often also accompanying conventional medicine, can save many a "chemical club".

Read More

Heat Therapy

The metabolism is stimulated and can better defend itself against infections. Dry heat, such as infrared light and ultraviolet light, can boost the immune system, activate the metabolism and thus contribute to wound healing at the same time.

Read More

Electrotherapy

Low, medium and high frequency electrotherapy methods are used to support blood circulation and tissue nutrition, to normalize tension and to improve muscle function.

Read More

Quantum Medicine

Quantum medicine works with gentle touch through intention and consciousness. It spontaneously puts the vegetative nervous system into a state in which deep healing processes can take place. The nervous system immediately switches to healing and can reorganize everything that does not function optimally.

Read More

Thérapies

Nos thérapies sont basées sur la globalité


Tant dans le diagnostic que dans le traitement, nous prêtons attention à la totalité des aspects pertinents de chaque personne.

En même temps, nous considérons chaque personne comme l'individu qu'elle représente avec ses caractéristiques physiques et psychologiques personnelles.

La sangsue

La sangsue est l'une des méthodes de guérison les plus anciennes et les plus traditionnelles dans l'histoire de la médecine.

En savoir plus

Massothérapies

Les massages ne sont pas seulement bénéfiques et relaxants, ils ont également un effet sur le système nerveux autonome. Les fonctions du corps telles que la respiration, la digestion et la circulation sont influencées positivement et les pouvoirs d'auto-guérison de l'organisme sont stimulés.

En savoir plus

les thérapies d'hypnose

De nombreuses maladies, addictions, douleurs ou phobies (jusqu'à 80 % !) sont contrôlées par la psychosomatique. Pour ces troubles physiques, qui sont également causés par l'âme (maladies psychosomatiques), la thérapie par hypnose fonctionne souvent mieux que de nombreux médicaments ou thérapies conventionnelles. Les symptômes superficiels simulent souvent quelque chose de complètement différent. Les gens répriment constamment leurs difficultés quotidiennes et les cachent habilement derrière des habitudes familières apparemment inoffensives.

En savoir plus

La psychothérapie perçue

Cette thérapie, qui s'est avérée très efficace dans ma pratique, est basée sur l'expérience que les plaintes et les fautes psychologiques sont souvent le résultat de sentiments ressentis inconsciemment. Avec la psychothérapie par le ressenti, ces problèmes présents dans le subconscient peuvent être reconnus et ensuite, grâce au "souvenir émotionnel", peuvent être dissous.

En savoir plus

Psycho-énergétique / Médecine de la conscience Radionique

Le Color Tuning psycho-énergétique est une procédure moderne, assistée par ordinateur, qui permet d'identifier les facteurs de stress et les blocages. Grâce à une provocation douce avec une séquence de lumière colorée, les réactions de notre organisme sont enregistrées par les capteurs et les points faibles sont reconnus.

En savoir plus

Thérapie nutritionnelle holistique

La sangsue est l'une des méthodes de guérison les plus anciennes et les plus traditionnelles dans l'histoire de la médecine.

En savoir plus

Conseil en matière de santé holistique

Nous vous montrerons également les moyens par lesquels vous pouvez gagner en vitalité, augmenter votre bien-être général et activer vos pouvoirs d'auto-guérison ou simplement prendre des soins de santé préventifs.

En savoir plus

Thérapie par la couleur et la lumière

La thérapie des couleurs (énergie par la lumière dans différentes longueurs d'onde) est l'une des formes de thérapie les plus anciennes et les plus holistiques au monde. Dans cette branche de la médecine alternative, l'effet thérapeutique des couleurs sur la psyché et l'organisme humains est transféré et appliqué à l'aide de différentes méthodes. La luminothérapie colorée a un effet équilibrant et vitalisant à tous les niveaux de notre être et convient parfaitement pour rétablir et harmoniser l'équilibre intérieur et le bien-être général.

En savoir plus

Cryolipolyse et thérapie par ondes de choc radiales

Réduction permanente et indolore de la graisse sur les "zones à problèmes" résistantes telles que la culotte de cheval, le ventre, les hanches, les cuisses, les fesses et les seins masculins. La nouvelle combinaison du froid, de la thérapie par ondes de choc radiales et de la naturopathie permet d'obtenir des résultats extraordinaires.

En savoir plus

Thérapie par les fleurs de Bach

La thérapie de la fleur de Bach nous met en harmonie avec notre nature extérieure et notre véritable nature intérieure. Nos défenses physiques et émotionnelles peuvent être renforcées par les Fleurs de Bach.

En savoir plus

Pédiatrie

La reconnaissance, l'enregistrement et la classification en temps utile des fautes et des troubles de santé infantiles sont donc tout aussi importants que la thérapie naturelle et celle liée à la cause. Les méthodes naturopathiques, utilisées à temps et de manière sensée, accompagnant souvent aussi la médecine conventionnelle, peuvent sauver bien des "clubs chimiques".

En savoir plus

Thérapie par la chaleur

Le métabolisme est stimulé et peut mieux se défendre contre les infections. La chaleur sèche, telle que la lumière infrarouge et la lumière ultraviolette, peut renforcer le système immunitaire, activer le métabolisme et contribuer ainsi à la cicatrisation des plaies en même temps.

En savoir plus

Électrothérapie

Les méthodes d'électrothérapie à basse, moyenne et haute fréquence sont utilisées pour favoriser la circulation sanguine et la nutrition des tissus, pour normaliser la tension et pour améliorer la fonction musculaire.

En savoir plus

Médecine quantique

La médecine quantique fonctionne avec un toucher doux par l'intention et la conscience. Elle met spontanément le système nerveux végétatif dans un état où des processus de guérison profonds peuvent avoir lieu. Le système nerveux passe immédiatement à la guérison et peut réorganiser tout ce qui ne fonctionne pas de manière optimale.

En savoir plus