Cordyceps

Vital and medicinal mushrooms.


Today we are Bossard in the practice and talk to Michael Bossard and Sara Limacher about medicinal mushrooms / vital mushrooms.
Because they are well known in the Chinese medicine. Especially the Cordyceps is very well known and is considered one of the strongest mushrooms.

(broadcast from 03.06.2018)

So the Cordyceps works so great on the kidney energy and the kidney is our fire our essence

And thus we reach all elements and any interactions we can control from the kidneys.

What is more, it is like everything else, even this can have contraindications.

It is therefore important that it is looked at by a professional and prescribed according to the patient's needs

Unfortunately, there is also a lot of cheating in this profession. And because the cordyceps is so rare, it's a good idea to mix in a little. So please, order only from a specialist shop.

I find it very great for deficiency diseases - so for deep exhaustion, for people who sweat spontaneously, for people who are susceptible to infections, or for back pain. There is of course also the kidney fire, which is missing and therefore the back hurts.

And with the latest studies it has also been found to have a great effect on cholesterol. That it can also contribute to a certain reduction there. That it's great for the cardiovascular system

And it also works great on the smooth muscles.

And Cordyceps is also known as a natural potency and libido enhancer.

It's like this: you can ask yourself what possibilities a vital mushroom like this has. I think you have to remember that the well-known penicillin, for example, is also a vital mushroom in its origin.

And much earlier it was discovered and economically promoted that today is still one of the best known prescribed antibiotics. Vitalpilz means, even if it is a natural product, that it can have very intensive good effects.

Concerning libido, what the Cordyceps does is not only support on a physical level, but it also leads to relaxation on a mental, emotional level, which is important for a successful and happy love play, so that not only the physical aspect works, but also that you are free in your mind and can live your lust.

What the cordyceps does in concrete terms is that it works equally well on hormones in men and women. Sara already mentioned it, it is effective in a vaso-opening area. The blood circulation can be improved and accordingly we naturally have all the positive effects that we need to be happy in the area of sexuality.

Cordyceps at LINDAREN

Cordyceps

Vital- und Heilpilze.


Heute sind wir in der Praxis Bossard und sprechen mit Michael Bossard und Sara Limacher über Heilpilze/Vitalpilze.
Weil die in der Chinesischen Medizin bekannt sind. Vor allem der Cordyceps ist sehr bekannt und gilt als einer der stärksten Pilze.

(Sendung vom 03.06.2018)

Also der Cordyceps wirkt so toll auf die Nierenenergie und die Niere ist unser Feuer unser Essenzielles

Und somit erreichen wir alle Elemente und jegliche Zusammenspiele können wir steuern von den Nieren her.

Was dazu noch zu sagen ist, es ist wie bei allem, auch das kann Kontraindikationen haben.

Es ist darum wichtig, dass es von einer Fachperson angeschaut wird und entsprechend was der Patient braucht auch verordnet wird

Leider wird auf diesem Metier auch viel betrogen. Und weil der Cordyceps so selten zu finden ist, bietet es sich an, da etwas reinzumischen. Darum bitte nur im Fachhandel bestellen.

Ich finde ihn sehr toll bei Mangelerkrankungen – Also bei tiefer Erschöpfung, bei Infektanfälligkeiten, Leute die spontan schwitzen ist er ganz toll, oder Rückenschmerzen. Dort ist natürlich auch das Nierenfeuer, das fehlt und darum schmerzt der Rücken.

Und mit den neuesten Studien hat man auch herausgefunden, dass er eine tolle Wirkung hat auf das Cholesterin. Dass er dort auch zu einer gewissen Senkung beitragen kann. Dass er toll ist für die Herzgefässe, die er gut ausgleichen kann

Und auf die glatte Muskulatur wirkt er auch toll.

Und Cordyceps ist auch bekannt als natürliches Potenz- und Libido-Mittel.

Es ist so: man kann sich fragen, welche Möglichkeiten denn so ein Vitalpilz hat. Ich glaube da muss man sich die Gedanken in Erinnerung rufen, dass beispielsweise das allseits bekannte Penizillin auch in seinem Ursprung ein Vitalpilz ist.

Und schon viel früher entdeckt und wirtschaftlich gefördert wurde, dass heute noch eines der bekanntesten verschriebenen Antibiotika ist. Vitalpilz heisst, auch wenn es ein natürliches Produkt ist, dass es sehr intensive gute Wirkung haben kann.

Betreffend Libido ist zu sagen, was der Cordyceps vor allem macht, ist nicht nur auf der körperlichen Ebene unterstützen, sondern er führt auf einer geistigen, also emotionalen, Ebene in die Entspannung, was ja auch wichtig ist für ein erfolgreiches glückliches Liebesspiel, so dass nicht nur der körperlichen Aspekt funktioniert, sondern auch dass man frei ist im Geist und die Lust leben kann.

Was der Cordyceps konkret macht, ist dass er sowohl auf die Hormone beim Mann wie auch bei der Frau gleich gut wirkt. Sara hat es schon erwähnt, er ist in einem Gefäss öffnenden Bereich wirkungsvoll. Die Durchblutung kann verbessert werden und entsprechend haben wir natürlich alle positiven Wirkungen, die wir auch brauchen, um im Bereich Sexualität glücklich zu sein.

Cordyceps bei LINDAREN